Nomination Petition	is Returned for	May 20, 2025	S Primary Flection		
Nonmiduon i cuttor			Trimary Election	Ethics Forms	Lottery Position on Ballot
	Judge	Democrat /			
	10 Year Term	Republican	Aaron Gingrich		
М	agisterial District	Judge 58-3-02			
	6 Year Term	Democrat / Republican	Eric S. Ettinger	Х	1-D/1-R
	6 Year Term	Democrat / Republican	John J. Miles	Х	2-D/2-R
	County Sh	eriff			
	4 Year Term	Republican	Martin Bubb	Х	2
	4 Year Term	Republican	Douglas S. Cramer	Х	1
	County Tre	asurer			
	4 Year Term	Republican	Diane L. Griffith	Х	1
Register and Recorder/Clerk of the Orphans Court					
	4 Year Term	Republican	Ellen Amspacker	X	1
Mifflin County School Board Director					
	2 Year Term	Democrat	Mary Lou M. Sigler	х	1
	2 Year Term	Democrat	Diane Stewart	Х	2
	2 Year Term	Democrat	Joshua Looney	Х	3
	2 Year Term	Republican	Brent Erb	Х	1
	2 Year Term	Republican	Joshua Looney	Х	2
	2 Year Term	Republican	Mary Lou M. Sigler	X	3
	2 Year Term	Republican	Diane Stewart	X	4
	2 Year Term	Republican	Dr. R. Brian Ketchem	Х	5
	4 Year Term	Democrat	Mary Lou M. Sigler	Х	1
	4 Year Term	Democrat	Chris Toddes	Х	2
	4 Year Term	Republican	Mary Lou M. Sigler	Х	1
	4 Year Term	Republican	Cody L. Wian	х	2
	4 Year Term	Republican	Erin Barlup	Х	3
	4 Year Term	Republican	Brent Erb	Х	4
	4 Year Term	Republican	Dr. R. Brian Ketchem	Х	5
	4 Year Term	Republican	Jessica Baumgardner	Х	6

		I	<u> </u>	Т	
	4 Year Term	Republican	Mark R. Baker	Х	7
Mount Un	ion Area School B	oard Director-R	egion 1		
	4 Year Term	Democrat	Bruce J. Smith IV	X	1
	4 Year Term	Democrat	Duane Gearhart	X	2
	4 Year Term	Republican	Duane Gearhart	X	1
	4 Year Term	Republican	Bruce J. Smith IV	X	2
	Mayo	r			
Juniata Terrace Borough	4 Year Term	Democrat	John F. Wagner	х	
Burnham Borough	4 Year Term	Republican	Olivia J. Wyland	Х	
Lewistown Borough	4 Year Term	Republican	Deborah A. Bargo		
McVeytown Borough	4 Year Term	Republican	Wilda Fisher		
	Township Su	pervisor			
Armagh Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Craig A. Bitner	Х	
Bratton Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Kenneth Civitts	X	3
Bratton Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Heath Foster	X	1
Bratton Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Kevin J. French	X	2
Brown Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Matthew Parkes	х	1
Brown Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Steve Glick	х	2
Decatur Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Mike Cherry	X	1
Decatur Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Mark Wolfgang	X	2
Derry Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Joseph E. Ughetto II	X	
Granville Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Lisa J. Swisher	X	1
Granville Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Terry Stewart	X	2
Menno Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Harry Clever	x	
Oliver Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Francis Goss	х	
Union Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Brian S. Glick	х	1
Union Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Ken Walters	х	2
Wayne Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Ken A. Smith	х	1
Wayne Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Donald Gearhart	х	2
	Borough Co	ouncil			
Burnham Borough	2 Year Term	Republican	Thomas Mason	Х	1
Burnham Borough	2 Year Term	Republican	Ashley A. Legradi	Х	2
Burnham Borough	4 Year Term	Republican	Matthew Deamer	Х	1
Burnham Borough	4 Year Term	Republican	Thomas E. Garver	Х	2
Burnham Borough	4 Year Term	Republican	Robert Soccio	х	3

Juniata Terrace Borough	4 Year Term	Democrat	Heidi L. Traxler	Х	1
Juniata Terrace Borough	4 Year Term	Democrat	Eric J. Rhodes	х	2
Juniata Terrace Borough	4 Year Term	Republican	Douglas N. Kepner	X	
Kistler Borough					
Lewistown Borough	4 Year Term	Republican	Lisa A. Knudson	X	1
Lewistown Borough	4 Year Term	Republican	Scott Gutshall	X	2
McVeytown Borough	4 Year Term	Republican	Paul K. Gruber	X	
Newton Hamilton Boro					
	Township A	uditor			
Armagh Township	6 Year Term				
Bratton Township	6 Year Term				
Brown Township	6 Year Term				
Burnham Borough	6 Year Term				
Decatur Township	6 Year Term				
Derry Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Kevin L. Doebler		
Granville Township	6 Year Term				
Juniata Terrace Borough	6 Year Term				
Kistler Borough	6 Year Term				
Lewistown Borough	6 Year Term				
McVeytown Borough	6 Year Term				
Menno Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Bradley O. Yoder	х	
Newton Hamilton Boro	6 Year Term				
Oliver Township	6 Year Term	Republican	Tara L. McCarl	X	
Oliver Township	4 Year Term	Republican	Crystal M Sunderland	X	
Union Township	6 Year Term				
Wayne Township	6 Year Term	Democrat	Lisa Rhone	Х	
	Tax Colle	ctor			
Armagh Township	4 Year Term	Republican	Crystal Heister	Х	
Bratton Township	4 Year Term	Republican	Sharina Harshbarger	х	
Brown Township	4 Year Term	Republican	Cheryl Hartzler	Х	
Burnham Borough	4 Year Term	Republican	Todd W. Treaster	Х	1
Burnham Borough	4 Year Term	Republican	Christine L. Wolfkiel	Х	2
Decatur Township	4 Year Term	Republican	Cindy L. McKnight	Х	
Derry Township	4 Year Term	Republican	Bret Treaster	Х	1
Derry Township	4 Year Term	Republican	Pamela S. Eberman	Х	2
Granville Township	4 Year Term	Republican	Billi J. Weaver	х	

	T	Ī	T		
Juniata Terrace Borough	4 Year Term				
Kistler Borough	4 Year Term				
Lewistown Borough	4 Year Term	Republican	Erin Anewalt	x	1
Lewistown Borough	4 Year Term	Republican	Lynda S. Long	x	2
McVeytown Borough	4 Year Term	Republican	Brooke Knable	x	
Menno Township	4 Year Term	Republican	Cheyne Lyter	X	
Newton Hamilton Boro	4 Year Term	Republican	Melody A. Kane	Х	
Oliver Township	4 Year Term	Republican	Sherry L. Miller	x	
Union Township	4 Year Term	Republican	Herb Zook	x	
Wayne Township	4 Year Term	Republican	Mary Ellen Reed	Х	
	Constab	les			
Lewistown Borough	6 Year Term	Republican	Dennis Wert	Х	
Lewistown Borough	6 Year Term	Republican	Adam Gearhart	Х	
	Judge of Ele	ctions			
Armagh East	4 Year Term	Republican	Rex Barr		
Armagh West	4 Year Term	Republican	Mary L. Kibe		
Bratton Twp.	4 Year Term	Republican	Christopher F. Simone		
Brown / Big Valley	4 Year Term	Republican	Jo Ann Smith		
Decatur East	4 Year Term	Republican	Tina K. Goss		
Decatur West	4 Year Term	Republican	Elaine J. Wagner		
Derry East	4 Year Term	Republican	Jordan T. Crawford		
Derry West Township	4 Year Term	Democrat	Beverly F. Berich		
Derry South	4 Year Term	Democrat	Dee Ann Fisher		
Granville East	4 Year Term	Democrat	Joyce Fisher Rupert		
Granville West	4 Year Term	Republican	David M. Becker		
Lewistown North	4 Year Term	Democrat	Penelope J. Hartman		
Lewistown South	4 Year Term	Republican	Michael Lee Bair		
McVeytown Borough	4 Year Term	Republican	C. Jill Welsh		
Oliver Township	4 Year Term	Republican	Julie Yoder		
Union Township	4 Year Term	Republican	Ronald A. Byler		
Wayne Twp.	4 Year Term	Republican	Linda Forgy		
Inspectors					
Armaugh East	4 Year Term	Democrat	Linda L. Barr		
Armagh West	4 Year Term	Republican	Nancy L. Guthridge		
Armagh West	4 Year Term	Democrat	Randie Warner		

Brown Township-Church Hill	4 Year Term	Democrat	Samuel R. Bray	
Brown-Big Valley/Reedsville	4 Year Term	Republican	Lauri Herbertson	
Brown-Big Valley/Reedsville	4 Year Term	Democrat	Mary Lou Schaaf	
Decatur East	4 Year Term	Republican	Christa Hockenberry	
Decatur West	4 Year Term	Republican	Crystal Jost	
Derry South	4 Year Term	Republican	Wanda J. Gable	
Derry South	4 Year Term	Democrat	Norma S. Fisher	
Granville East	4 Year Term	Republican	Dawn Sweitzer	
Granville East	4 Year Term	Democrat	Zana Goss	
Granville West	4 Year Term	Republican	Karen M. Shelato	
Lewistown North	4 Year Term	Democrat	Karen McCachren	
Lewistown South	4 Year Term	Democrat	Dayna M. Hile	
McVeytown Borough	4 Year Term	Republican	Sara J. French	1
McVeytown Borough	4 Year Term	Republican	Jeanne Shoemaker	2
Oliver Township	4 Year Term	Republican	Samantha Peachey	1
Oliver Township	4 Year Term	Republican	Christina Laughlin	2
Union Township	4 Year Term	Republican	Nancy L. Yoder	
Wayne Twp.	4 Year Term	Republican	Eileen Gearhart	
Wayne Twp.	4 Year Term	Democrat	Jane Smith	