UMOVA DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT APRIL 23, 2024

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for not more than 1

JOSEPH R BIDEN JR DEAN PHILLIPS

UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for not more than 1

WILLIAM PARKER ROBERT P CASEY JR

> **ATTORNEY GENERAL** Vote for not more than 1

JACK STOLLSTEIMER EUGENE DEPASQUALE JOE KHAN KEIR N BRADFORD-GREY JARED SOLOMON

> AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for not more than 1

MALCOLM KENYATTA MARK PINSLEY STATE TREASURER

Vote for not more than 1

RYAN BIZZARRO ERIN MCCLELLAND

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 13TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Vote for not more than 1

BETH FARNHAM

SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 30TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT Vote for not more than 1

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 171ST LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Vote for not more than 1

DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 13TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

> MATTHEW A GRIBLER LISA KRAMER

UMOVA BALLOT FOR THE FOLLOWING PRECINCTS:

ARMAGH-EAST ARMAGH-WEST BRATTON TOWNSHIP BROWN-BELLEVILLE/BIG VALLEY BROWN-CHURCH HILL GRANVILLE-EAST

GRANVILLE-WEST JUNIATA TERRACE BOROUGH KISTLER BOROUGH LEWISTOWN-WEST LEWISTOWN-CENTRAL LEWISTOWN-NORTH LEWISTOWN-SOUTH MCVEYTOWN BOROUGH MENNO TOWNSHIP NEWTON HAMILTON BOROUGH OLIVER TOWNSHIP UNION TOWNSHIP WAYNE TOWNSHIP

UMOVA DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT APRIL 23, 2024

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for not more than 1

JOSEPH R BIDEN JR DEAN PHILLIPS

UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for not more than 1

WILLIAM PARKER ROBERT P CASEY JR

> **ATTORNEY GENERAL** Vote for not more than 1

JACK STOLLSTEIMER EUGENE DEPASQUALE JOE KHAN KEIR N BRADFORD-GREY JARED SOLOMON

> AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for not more than 1

MALCOLM KENYATTA MARK PINSLEY STATE TREASURER

Vote for not more than 1

RYAN BIZZARRO ERIN MCCLELLAND

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 13TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Vote for not more than 1

BETH FARNHAM

SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 30TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT Vote for not more than 1

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 85TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Vote for not more than 1

NICK JACOBSON

DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 13TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

> MATTHEW A GRIBLER LISA KRAMER

UMOVA BALLOT FOR THE FOLLOWING PRECINCTS:

BURNHAM BOROUGH DECATUR EAST TOWNSHIP DECATUR WEST TOWNSHIP DERRY EAST TOWNSHIP DERRY WEST TOWNSHIP DERRY NORTH TOWNSHIP DERRY SOUTH TOWNSHIP